Congrats to our 2020-21 Scholarship Recipients

Since 2004, OSUSD has offered scholarships to San Diego’s top students. This is one of the most important ways we, as a Club, pay it forward. OSUSD is pleased to announce that the following students have been awarded a scholarship for the 2020-21 academic year:

  • Jonathon Pugmire (First Year) – Mira Costa
  • Shannon Jiu (First Year) – Rancho Bernardo
  • Max Isaacson (First Year) – Torrey Pines
  • Tristan Langley (Third Year) – Serra
  • Ben Ehrlich (Fourth Year) – Torrey Pines

Meet our scholarship recipients via video and watch them say THANK YOU to San Diego Buckeyes for your support! Good luck to our San Diego Buckeye students on the upcoming academic year and GO BUCKS!

Countdown to Ohio State Vs. Michigan